an other DIY electric supercharger

WB projects

Hey guys, super happy to see all of this! I raise my glass to Alex and his child for this forum! I start this journey this winter with a friend showing me the torqamp. I have this idea in life that I will buy it if I can't make it. so I start from scratch not knowing much on the turbo science, I just know how it work that's it. long story short, I have the chance to be a machinist and having a twin brother who know electronic a lot. So the two head combines I'm sooo clost to put it in the car! if you want to se something more in details, I can make video for you on YouTube! so there's how it look like
I will try to figured how the forum work it's my first time. thanks to alex who want to see me here!

Welcome! I'm glad you signed up! I'm really looking forward to your progress. One thing I wanted to know watching your video is what are the specs on your batteries?

Welcome! I'm glad you signed up! I'm really looking forward to your progress. One thing I wanted to know watching your video is what are the specs on your batteries?
two pac of 12s in parallel 2.9ah each. 75C of capacity! should give me a couple minutes of boost! tonight I should crank it to 100% will post a short clip here see if my esc blow up 🥴😂

Looking forward to seeing that. Where did you get the batteries?
get a lot of my stuff on alibaba! don't know if you are familiar with this website but there's A LOT of stuff. yes they have cheap wish stuff but you can find a lot of big brand and company

That's where I got my LiFePo4 cells for my "car battery." I don't think I'd order from alibaba again. One of the cells is about 6% weaker than it should be (94 ah instead of 100) and it took forever - like 4 months - to get here. At least I got a good deal - I think I paid $170 for all 4 cells or so.